Feel free to choose your own suppliers. Here is a list of people who have worked with us at Crockwell who we can recommend – we hope it will be useful.

Cakes

Deliciously Devine – Deliciously Divine Cake Design

Amelia Rose Cake Studio – www.ameliarosecakestudio.co.uk

Venue Decoration

Hibiscus Floral Design – Claire 07872 321505 www.hibiscusfloraldesign.co.uk

Deans Chair Covers – 07714 502715 www.deanschaircovers.co.uk

The Rustic Wedding Company – www.therusticweddingcompany.com

The Budget Wedding Company – thebudgetweddingcompany.co.uk

Stingray Events – www.stingrayevents.co.uk

Twilight Trees:  Twilight Trees

Extra Furniture

Event Solutions – 01327 860888 www.eventsolutionssouth.net

Florists

Green Room Flowers – Sofia 07843 581296 www.green-room.biz

Hibiscus Floral Design – Claire 07872 321505 www.hibiscusfloraldesign.co.uk

Willow Green Flower Farm – Juliet 07790 548758 willowgreenflowerfarm.co.uk

Little Garden Flowers – littlegardenflowers.co.uk

Once Upon A Time Floral Design -Tracey Morgan – onceupon-atime.co.uk

Jack Haddon Florist – Selina – https://www.jackhaddon.co.uk/

Confetti

The Real Flower Petal Confetti Company – www.confettidirect.co.uk

Shropshire Petals – www.shropshirepetals.co.uk

Hairdressing & Make-Up

Hair & Make-Up – Jess Nurse – 07814 202641 – makeupmyweddingday.com

Make Up – Sophie Duffy – 07597 073461 instagram.com/sophieduffymakeupsophieduffymakeup@outlook.com

Hair – Lesley Montgomery – 07890 391188  montgomerybridalhair.co.uk

Hair – Elizabeth Jane Wedding Hair – elizabethjaneweddinghairstylist.com

Frankie Calver – hairandmakeupforweddings.co.uk

Sarah Evans – sarahevansmakeup.co.uk

Mach Management – Celebrity Hair & Makeup Artist Claire Hanson – MACH Management

Sufiah Make-up Artistry – www.sufiah-makeup-artistry.com 

P.A.S Beauty – pas-beauty-bridal.co.uk

Hats

Cotswold Hat Club – https://www.thecotswoldhatclub.co.uk/

The Hat Box – http://www.thehatboxbanbury.co.uk/

Entertainment

Magician – Angus Baskerville – www.angusbaskerville.com

Magician – Chris Webb – chriswebbmagic.co.uk

Magician – Duncan William – magicduncan.co.uk

Singing Waiter Masters – thesingingwaitermasters.co.uk

Caricaturist – Vix Caricatures – https://www.vixcaricatures.co.uk/

Photo booth – Wicked Pics Photo Booths – Wicked Pics Photo Booths

Bands

LUX – LUX

29 Fingers – www.29-fingers.com

Pandora’s Jukebox – www.pandorasjukebox.co.uk

RoadRunner – www.roadrunnerbandlive.co.uk

Ceildh Band – Govannen www.chrisconway.org/govannen

Functional Central – Northamptonshire Wedding Bands | Hire a Band in Northampton | Function Central

The Atlantics – https://www.dgmusic.co.uk/artists/the-atlantics/

Vivid Soul – Vivid Soul

DJs / Music

Posh Parties – Robin – Posh Parties UK | Wedding & Event DJs I Northamptonshire I England

Paul Martyn – Singer, Saxophone player & DJ – www.paulmartyn.co.uk

Club Kudo – Home – Club Kudo Entertainment

House &  Manor Entertainment – Steve – 07846 342582 –hmentertainment.co.uk

A1 Discos – www.a1discos.com

Rob Lawes Entertainments – https://www.roblawesentertainments.com/

DFP Music – www.dfpmusic.co.uk

Saxophonist – Samantha Jayne – HOME | Outstanding Female Saxophonist l Samantha-Jayne

Reception Music

Taylormade – acoustic Duo, Carley & Matt – 07976 096347 www.taylormadeliveband.co.uk/weddings 

Arkangel – Violin and Classical guitar duo – www.arkangel.uk.com/

Nero String Quartet – www.nerostringquartet.com

Paul Pashley – wedding singer – www.paulpashley.com

George Simpson – Vocalist – Guitarist – Pianist – 07817 388223 www.georgesimpson.net

Celebrant

Nicola West – 07958 163670 ceremoniesbynicola.co.uk

Lighting & Sound

Juice Sound – http://www.juicesound.co.uk/

Photographers

Andy Doherty – 07702 134573 – www.dohertyphotography.co.uk

Jodie Cherry – jodiecoolingphotoraphy.com

Emily Steve: Emily & Steve Photography

Iris & Ivy – Iris & Ivy (irisandivyphotography.com)

Ellen Sear –Www.ellensear.co.uk

Amara Grace – amaragrace.co.uk

Ollie Baines –  Ollie Baines Photography

Katie Hamilton – Katie Hamilton Photography | Wedding Photographer Oxfordshire

Reality Photography – realityphotography.co.uk

Ellie Mac – elliemacphotography.com

Ayelle Photography – www.ayellephoto.com

Sky Photography – skyphotography.co.uk

Sian Weatherhead – Wedding Gallery | SianW Photography (sianweatherheadphotography.com)

Paul Wright – Northampton Wedding Photographer | Pauly Wright Wedding Photographer

Megan Donati – Natural Wedding Photography | Megan Donati Photography | England

Amy Cutliffe – Documentary Wedding Photography Northamptonshire | Amy Cutliffe Photography

Toastmaster

Alan M Hodge – Northamptonshire’s Leading Toastmaster | Alan M Hodge Toastmaster

Stationary

White Cottage Weddings – Toby & Kelly www.whitecottageweddings.com

Urzanmyne – Gemma – www.urzanmyne.co.uk

Inviting Writing – Vicky – www.invitingwriting.co.uk

A La KArt Creation – Kitti – Plantable Wedding Staionery: Plantable Wedding Stationery | A La KArt Creations

Videographers

Lavalette Productions – HOME (lavaletteproductions.co.uk)

Katherine Alice Films – Wedding Videographer In Warwickshire – Katherine Alice Films

Jason Lynch Contemporary Wedding Videography – www.jasonlynchweddings.co.uk

Adam Hughes Alchemist Designs – alchemistdesigns.co.uk

Zade Film Co. www.zadefilm.co.uk

BRS Wedding Videography – www.brsvideography.co.uk 

Wedding Dresses

Serendipity Brides www.serendipitybrides.co.uk

Silver Sixpence Bridal Shop www.silversixpencebridal.co.uk

Bespoke Veils – Sophie Raval

Suits 

Henry’s of Banbury – Henry’s of Banbury

Garden Games & Light up Letters 

Purple Lily Event Hire www.purplelilyeventhire.com

Rustic & Vintage Game hire: Garden Games Hire | Rustic Vintage Mini Golf and Games Hire

Dog Sitting/Chaperones 

Pamper My Poochie – Julie-Ann Guy: pampermypoochiedogspa.co.uk

Wedding Tails – Chloe – website – 07794466628 – weddingtails23@gmail.com

Stone House Boarding: stonehouseboardingkennels.com

Transport

Taxis

Cherwell Cars – Banbury – 01295 255555/ 273339/ 273121 / 263339

Executive Cars – Daventry – 01327 301277 / 310101

A-Taxis – Daventry – 01327 300666

GB – Daventry – 001327 700011

Mayfair – Northampton – 01604 631111

Bus Hire

Poynters – Northampton – 01604 720706 www.poynterscoaches.co.uk

Cheney Travel – 01295 254254 https://www.cheneycoaches.co.uk/

Additional Accommodation

Please see our additional accommodation page here.