Feel free to choose your own suppliers. Here is a list of people who have worked with us at Crockwell who we can recommend – we hope it will be useful.

Cakes

Hockleys 01604 881551 www.hockleycakes.co.uk

Cakes For All – 01295 750681 www.cakesforalluk.com

Venue Decoration

Laura Rosenhahn – DecorationsfromLaura

Deans Chair Covers – 07714 502715 www.deanscahircovers.co.uk

Extra Furniture

Event Solutions – 01327 860888 www.eventsolutionssouth.net

Florists

Green Room Flowers – Sofia 07843 581296 www.green-room.biz

Hibiscus Floral Design – Claire Higgs 07872 321505 www.hibiscusfloraldesign.co.uk

Bare Blooms – Chloe Plester – www.bareblooms.co.uk

 

Hairdressing & Make-Up

Hair & Make-Up – Jess Nurse – 07814 202641 – makeupmyweddingday.com

Candice Fuller – 07961 091625- candicefullermakeupartist.co.uk

Hats

On Your Head Be It – 01604 622534 – www.onyourheadbeit.co.uk

Music

Bands

29 Fingers – www.29-fingers.co.uk

Infuzion – www.infuzionband.co.uk

The Jukeroxx Collective – www.jukeroxxcollective.co.uk

The Atlantics – www.theatlantics.co.uk

RoadRunner – www.roadrunnerbandlive.co.uk

Mowtown Gold – motownband.co.uk

DJs

Pure Rhythm Disco – Steve – 07846 342582 – www.purerhythmdisco.co.uk

Paul Martyn – Singer, Saxophone player & DJ – www.paulmartyn.co.uk

Mitch Matthews – Disco – 07795 250725 – www.djinc.co.uk

A1 Discos – www.a1discos.com

Reception Music

Nero String Quartet – www.nerostringquartet.com

Sarah Goss – Harpist – 01844 216300 – mail@sarahgoss.com

Paul Pashley – wedding singer – www.paulpashley.com

Taylormade – acoustic Duo, Carley & Matt – 07976 096347 www.taylormadeacoustic.com

Something Acoustic – acoustic duo, Laura & Luke – 07900 508705 somethingacoustic.co.uk

Lighting

Glow Love Lights – www.gloweventdesign.co.uk – 0844 980 2235 – hello@gloweventdesign.co.uk

Photographers

Andy Doherty – 07702 134573 – www.dohertyphotography.co.uk

Jodie Cherry – jodiecoolingphotoraphy.com

Aaron Collett – www.aaroncollettphotography.co.uk

Sky Photography – www.skyphotography.co.uk

Steve Rideout – rideoutphotography.co.uk

Martin Hemsley – hemsleyphotography.co.uk

Liam Smith – www.liamsmithphotography.com

Cat Lane – www.catlaneweddings.com

Ross Holkham – rossholkhamphotography.co.uk

Steve Brill – brillpix.com

Stationary

White Cottage Weddings – Toby & Kelly www.whitecottageweddings.com

Videographers

Will Warr – 07817 980286 www.weddingswillwarr.co.uk

BRS Wedding Videography – www.brsvideography.co.uk 

Wedding Dresses

Serendipity Brides www.serendipitybrides.co.uk

Silver Sixpence Bridal Shop www.silversixpencebridal.co.uk

The Grey Feather www.thegreyfeather.co.uk

Transport

Taxis

Cherwell Cars – Banbury – 01295 255555/ 273339/ 273121 / 263339

Executive Cars – Daventry – 01327 301277 / 310101

A-Taxis – Daventry – 01327 300666

Westbridge – Northampton – 01604 754444

Bounds Taxis – Northampton – 01604 626262

Bus Hire

Claydon Fox – Banbury – 01295 690100 – 33 seater coach and a 16 seater min-bus

Poynters – Northampton – 01604 720706 www.poynterscoaches.co.uk

SMS – Towcester – 01327 353118

Additional Accommodation

Please see our additional accommodation page here.

Wedding Cars

Park Lane Carriages – Trevor Hartgrove – 01604 830805

Fifties Chic – Bethany & Jonathan – 07810 546386